Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethany Knight

Bethany Knight

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Knight
"Shannon Dawson was kind and helped with kind understanding. Will definitely be a continued client. Thank you for all the help."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hoskins

Jonathan Hoskins

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hoskins
"She was nice, and personable and easy to work with. I actually got to laugh with her a couple times to which is nice when you’re dealing with this kind of stuff. Little sad I couldn’t bribe her into sending me flowers for this review though 😊"
Profile photo of Barbara Sexton Smith

Barbara Sexton Smith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sexton Smith
"After more than 40 years of great service from my forever-amazing State Farm Agent, I wasn’t sure I would survive when he retired😊 HOWEVER - Shannon Dawson charged in for the rescue along with the new Agent - Miranda Scurlock. Shannon, answered the phone late on a Friday and showed more patience than humanly possible. She meticulously answered every question as we prepared to secure two new policies. She sent everything within minutes and we showed up at her office a few days later with check in hand. We somehow got lost in the parking lot and she found us! AND…. The best part - Shannon saved us more than $2,000 a year!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Josh Christian

Josh Christian

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Christian
"I was helped by Claire Bridges, she was phenomenal! Any questions I had to ask she was very diligent and looked into it. I would recommend her to anyone, truly the best."
Profile photo of Kenneth Watkins

Kenneth Watkins

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Watkins
"Friendly and easy to talk to. Explained things so I could understand and saved me money."
Profile photo of Flossie Atkerson

Flossie Atkerson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flossie Atkerson
"I had a great experience, Isaac was so informative. He answered all my questions with no rush. He listened to my questions, and layed out all my answers so that I understood. He is such a pleasant individual!"
Profile photo of Dannette McClanahan

Dannette McClanahan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dannette McClanahan
"This is has been the best experience ever buying insurance.. they offered more coverage and additional renters severl hundred dollars cheaper than the dread "P" company. . I look forward to many years with Miranda!!"
Profile photo of David Perry

David Perry

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Perry
"Outstanding team of professionals on the staff."
Profile photo of Matthew Popola

Matthew Popola

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Popola
"I recommend this state farm agency 5/5! I was with USAA for 18 years, and they did not treat me nearly as kind and positive as Miranda's State Farm branch does. Trust me, you wont regret making the switch. My rates are lower now (USAA Is not #1) and I feel like I actually have support... not a call and wait line."
Profile photo of jfesl

jfesl

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by jfesl
"Miranda has great knowledge of insurance options and is a great help to cover insurance needs."
Profile photo of Faisal SHATH

Faisal SHATH

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faisal SHATH
"It's very nice agent and friendly staff and Isaac his very nice guy he helped me to got best insurance"
Profile photo of Calvin Drye

Calvin Drye

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Drye
"Miranda and her team are great! Very knowledgeable and able to help make the right decisions for the best coverages. Give them a call for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tristan Johnson

Tristan Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Johnson
"Very good very nice 👌🏽"
Profile photo of Celesta Raymond

Celesta Raymond

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celesta Raymond
"Thank you Shannon! You made establishing new car insurance enjoyable."
Profile photo of Janice Bruner

Janice Bruner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Bruner
"First of all the two people I talked with was extremely helpful and very informative, and as nice as they could be. It was a joy talking to Issac today. He gave me every bit of information that I needed, and saved me a bundle of money. Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of stabbyboy Logan

stabbyboy Logan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stabbyboy Logan
"Issac was very helpful I really appreciate everything thank you for being my insurance company"
Profile photo of Melissa Brewer

Melissa Brewer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brewer
"Shannon, my State farm lady, was absolutely without a doubt, the most personable, caring and friendly customer service representative I have ever done business with. I 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hayes

Stephanie Hayes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hayes
"I feel like the agent, Isaac, took the appropriate amount of time making sure I had the coverage I needed in the price range I was comfortable with."
Profile photo of Tiara Stover

Tiara Stover

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Stover
"I was searching for a cheaper rate with more to offer. I came across State Farm and kept receiving calls. I ended up calling back and was able to save on my insurance plan and add renters insurance for cheaper than what I was paying through other insurance company!"
Profile photo of Patrick Spalding

Patrick Spalding

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Spalding
"Isaac was really helpful with everything I needed to know. Exceeded all expectations"
Profile photo of Bevie Melton

Bevie Melton

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bevie Melton
"Absolutely by far the best experience I have ever had with buying car insurance. Issac is amazing he made everything so easy. I would 100% recommend Miranda scurlock state farm."
Profile photo of Tori Justice

Tori Justice

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Justice
"Miranda and her entire staff are so easy to work with. They made the whole process easy and answered any questions I had!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Edgar

Jamie Edgar

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Edgar
"Great customer service, including quick response times to client questions. They even helped me after business hours! Knowledgeable & trustworthy."
Profile photo of Alli Mattingly

Alli Mattingly

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Mattingly
"I’ve known Miranda for many years and she has always been so helpful, and she is no different in helping with finding the right policy! If you need to update or get insurance she is your go to girl. 100% reliable, professional and honest."
Profile photo of Kim Dawson

Kim Dawson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dawson
"Shannon was very helpful and knowledgeable when we spoke about the various types of insurance my husband and I might need! I did not know that some of the options she pointed out even existed!"